5 Stages of Manhood

by Feb 10, 2021Maturity

You are male by birth, but man by choice. The worse dilemma in our generation is that boys became husbands. And even worse, many boys became fathers. Just because a guy can get a woman pregnant, doesn’t mean he is a man, it only proves he is male. Women want men, not boys! Nations need men, not boys!

There are five stages of development of every man:

  1. We are born MALE (it’s a gender issue)
  2. We become BOYS (boys like toys)
  3. We grow to become a MAN
  4. We get married and become a HUSBAND
  5. We graduate to becoming a FATHER

​Don’t skip these stages if you want to be successful. If you’re a guy, single or married, your pursuit must be to be a better man. If you’re a good man, you will be a good husband and father. You can not be a good husband or father without first being a good man.

Real men don’t play the blame game. Instead, they take responsibility for their actions. They work on their character, not just their reputation. Their word is their bond. They are tough but not rough. They are not those who abuse woman, but warriors who protect them. They don’t get distracted with imperfections of their earthly father; rather, they draw validation from their perfect Heavenly Dad. And the list goes on…

Jesus was the real man. Every guy who wants to be a man needs to model THE MAN.

​Let’s be men!!!


Receive updates on new blog Posts

Support Vladimir Savchuk Ministres

Read More

What is Worship?

We are created for WORSHIP (See Isaiah 43:7). Our worship and praise belongs to God as your phone belongs to you (See Malachi 1:6; Isaiah 42:8). We were created to give worship, but not to receive it. When we do not give worship, it destroys us. The Hebrew word...

read more

5 Reasons to Pray in the Morning

Have you ever wondered why the fire you felt at a church, a conference, or a retreat only lasted a few days? It almost seems as if the passion and fire for God began and ended at the service, and now you're faced with your reality–silence, lack of passion, and...

read more

5 Reasons to Financial Sacrifice

There are three things you can do with your life, waste it by living selfishly, wreck it by living sinfully or give your life away by living sacrificially. T.C. Studd said, “Only one life, will soon be past, Only what’s done for Christ will last.” Famous missionary...

read more
Vladimir Savchuk Ministries