40 Hours of Prayer Worldwide!

40 Hours of Prayer Worldwide!

Saturday, July 30th-31st


PST – 12 AM
EST – 3 AM
IST – 12:30 PM

Sign up and join us for prayer.

Join our telegram Chanel @ HG | Prayer Chain | Join 👉🏻 https://t.me/+KRblo7X6x9oyYmRh

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 30 - 31 2022
Expired!

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 30 - 31 2022
  • Time: All Day

Recent Comments

    Vladimir Savchuk Ministries